Chair  –  Julian Tedder

Vice Chair  –  Simon Worton

Safeguarding Officer  –  Lizzie Cronin


Treasurer  –  Constantine Litvinenko

Secretary  –  Lisa Scott

Membership Secretary – Katie Brodie-Donaldson


Committee Members

Sarah Birkmyre -Harris

Sandra Bland

Sara Mills




Rosie Poulios

Caroline Weston

Ruth Woodstock

Nicky wong


The GIFSC committee meets every month.

Please speak to or email a committee member with any questions or issues you would like considered for discussion at the next meeting.